SVTM-ASMTspacer
"> deutsch | français  
VorstandSekretariatStatuten
News
Kontakt
Suche
Impressum
Seite drucken
Webmaster

Medworld AG

Letzte Aktualisierung:
14.11.2018, 14:25

Vorstand der SVTM

Präsident

Buser Andreas
PD Dr. med.

Blutspendezentrum SRK beider Basel
Hebelstrasse 10
4031 Basel Universitätsspital

Telefon 061 328 60 92
Fax 061 265 20 49

andreas.buser@usb.ch

Past-Präsident

Mansouri Behrouz
PD Dr. med.

UKH-HZL / Transfusionsmedizin
Inselspital
3010 Bern

Telefon 031 632 82 78
Fax 031 632 34 06

behrouz.mansouri@insel.ch


Beisitzer

Schanz Urs
PD Dr. med.

Universitätsspital Zürich
Rämistrasse 100
8091 Zürich

Telefon 044 255 37 58
Fax 044 255 45 68

urs.schanz@usz.ch

Beisitzer

Christoph Gassner
PD Dr.

RBSD ZH
Rütistrasse 19
8952 Schlieren

Telefon 058 272 51 95
Fax 044 731 90 10

c.gassner@zhbsd.ch

Kassier

Sarraj Amira
Dr. med.

SRNJTS CRS
Rue Sophie-Mairet 29
2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds

Telefon 032 967 20 31
Fax 032 968 79 00

amira.sarraj@ne.ch

Vertreterin B-CH SRK AG


Morven Rüesch       

Blutspende SRK Schweiz AG
Laupenstrasse 37
Postfach
3001 Bern       

Telefon 031 380 81 84

morven.rueesch@blutspende.ch


  

Vertreter der SGH

Jakob Passweg
Prof. Dr. med.   

Universitätsspital Basel
Petersgraben 4
4031 Basel

Telefon 061 265 25 25
Fax 061 265 44 50

jakob.passweg@usb.ch